Tequila and Vodka Tea Cups

I can’t decide: disrespectful or cute? –  S x D

ffffound

~ by stardustandsequins on June 15, 2011.

8 Responses to “Tequila and Vodka Tea Cups”

  1. I think they’re kind of fun.. Better if they had gin thought – I always associate old people with teacups and gin, don’t ask me why haha xx

    Caityj-says.blogspot.com

  2. VERY cute.

  3. ah-MAZ-ing!!

  4. These are sooo cute!
    Copper Etiquette Shop Dresses

  5. I think this is cute and funky! I love these kind of things for my place! Where are they from?

  6. Soooo Darling!!! Makes me feel less like an alkie and more like ladies who lunch…so cute!

    xo-Julie
    Peace. Love. LOL!

    Haute Khuuture Blog

  7. XD i like them!! cuuuuute :)

  8. These teacups are AMAZING!

    Beautiful images and even more beautiful BLOG you have here :-)

    Hugs xx

    Camille @ The Wildfleur

Leave a comment