Tequila and Vodka Tea Cups

I can’t decide: disrespectful or cute? –  S x D


~ by stardustandsequins on June 15, 2011.

8 Responses to “Tequila and Vodka Tea Cups”

  1. I think they’re kind of fun.. Better if they had gin thought – I always associate old people with teacups and gin, don’t ask me why haha xx


  2. VERY cute.

  3. ah-MAZ-ing!!

  4. These are sooo cute!
    Copper Etiquette Shop Dresses

  5. I think this is cute and funky! I love these kind of things for my place! Where are they from?

  6. Soooo Darling!!! Makes me feel less like an alkie and more like ladies who lunch…so cute!

    Peace. Love. LOL!

    Haute Khuuture Blog

  7. XD i like them!! cuuuuute :)

  8. These teacups are AMAZING!

    Beautiful images and even more beautiful BLOG you have here :-)

    Hugs xx

    Camille @ The Wildfleur

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 448 other followers

