Flightless Bird

Going through and cleaning up some fashion magazines and catalogs in my room I came across this Urban Outfitters Early Spring 2010 one that I just had to go through and scan some of for your guys… in other news, Cat (of Little Plastic Horses) and I are teaming up together to work on one another’s blogs every now & then. I even scanned a UO image just for her to use on her own blog. Have a great Sunday. – S x D

my own scans

~ by stardustandsequins on January 31, 2010.

8 Responses to “Flightless Bird”

  1. I was just looking at that same editorial. the pics are so ethereal.

  2. these are great photos!
    i’m excited for you and cat to team up because i love her blog and even though i have just found yours, i adore your as well (:

  3. u.o. works with some great models and photographers, such pretty pics

    xoxo

  4. love uo so much. their catalogs are always so pretty.

  5. they ALWAYS get it right!!

    thesoundoflace.blogspot.com
    thesoundoflace.blogspot.com
    thesoundoflace.blogspot.com
    thesoundoflace.blogspot.com
    thesoundoflace.blogspot.com

  6. these pictures have an amaaaazing vibe about them! love love them! so gorgeous..

    xx

  7. those are so beautiful-UO is really stepping it up xx

  8. thank you so much for posting these beautiful uo ads. i’ve been looking for these for a while now.

Leave a comment