Daydreams and Lagoons

What is your dream Summer Vacation destination? – S x D

~ by stardustandsequins on April 3, 2012.

6 Responses to “Daydreams and Lagoons”

  1. Hawaii! Never been there, would love to just visit for a few weeks.

    x Joana

  2. Hawaii is so awesome!

  3. OMG remember me Emerald Lake in Thailand near Koh Samui…Super COOL pics.

    XOXO from MUNICH

    La Vie Quotidienne

  4. What a wonderful nature!
    I would like to visit Europe this summer.

  5. Greece! That’s been my dream for soooo long! Loving that lagoon photo, wish I was there now!

  6. I’m probably gonna be home working this summer, otherwise I would love to go somewhere sunny:)

Leave a Reply

