Circus Dancer

ELLE SPAIN February 2012 – S x D

~ by stardustandsequins on January 31, 2012.

11 Responses to “Circus Dancer”


    xoxo from Brazil,
    Gabi Barbará

  2. fabulous

  3. Oh my!The styling is superb!


  4. These pictures are amazing.


  5. Excentric, funny and glamorous, love it!

  6. Gorgeous photos! I’m so ready for Spring!

    Have a beautiful day!
    Savannah Marie

  7. I love. I want to be her!

  8. such a cute model


  9. I love this shoot, but actually I think that is from Elle Italy

  10. What a fun photoshoot !

  11. The 2th picture is really amazing!

    X WS

Leave a Reply

