Do You Like Lindsay Lohan?

She was a cute kid (and I do love Mean Girls!) She can have a pretty cool sense of style too, just wish she didn’t look so drugged up all the time. Or sell out for things like Playboy.. – S x D

~ by stardustandsequins on January 29, 2012.

12 Responses to “Do You Like Lindsay Lohan?”

  1. agree

  2. I did like her, in my childhood days

  3. She’s a bit too reality-TV for me, but I did love her movies when I was a kid.


  4. She is undeniably gorgeous, but seems to be a bit “lost” at times. I do like me some Mean Girls though!


  5. I used to idolise her, but now she’s just insane… She’s just lost half the time :( But yes, Mean Girls is awesome! :)

  6. Wow I didn’t recognise her!

  7. I think she is just way too overrated these days. She is desperate to land a gig and she isn’t a good influence, they need to just let her go! She used to be so good and beautiful, look what happened!

    xoxo, Jjanga

  8. I feel exactly like you. Such a shame she has ended up this way.

  9. She went from cuty to out of control so fast it left my head spinning. I hate her hair blond and I’m not a fan of some of the slightly trampy looks she insists on sporting, that said I do think she has a lot of potential. If Dew Barrymore can turn her life around, why not Lindsey?

  10. She is STUNNING but she seems so unhappy, I actually feel sorry for her!

  11. I agree. She should disappear for a year or so and get her act together, then come back in an awesome movie role because she really is talented.

  12. Agree! I loved her so much, wish she would get back on track, although the surgery kinda ruined her face already … :(

Leave a Reply

