Levi’s Cut-Offs + Pyramid Studs DIY

I want to attempt to recreate these killer shorts (seen here) as a DIY Project. Wish me Luck! – S x D


~ by stardustandsequins on January 5, 2012.

6 Responses to “Levi’s Cut-Offs + Pyramid Studs DIY”

  1. Good luck! It looks realy cool!

  2. love it!!

  3. Good luck! I hope they turn out well. They are uber neat.

  4. Ooooo sounds fun! Can’t wait to see the results! ;)


  5. Love it! I just saw a tutorial on adding studs to a shirt collar and I can’t wait to try it.



    Follow me on twitter: @SibylDahl

  6. Looks so cool ! :)

    Romwe giveaway $20 – http://midafternoonlush.blogspot.com/2012/01/giveaway-romwe-20-voucher.html

Leave a Reply

