Heath Ledger

I really miss him ! Caught him in a couple of movies over the weekend. What a sad loss. He was not only a great actor, but a wonderful human being, too. – S x D


~ by stardustandsequins on October 21, 2011.

5 Responses to “Heath Ledger”

  1. Totally agree!!! He was amazing! <3

  2. Can’t help but think about his little daughter Matilda, very sad.

  3. Makes me sad everytime I see a picture of him, or spot him in a movie. He appeared like such a nice guy, and he sure was beautiful.

  4. me too.

  5. I miss him too! He was such a brilliant actor. I would’ve loved to have seen how his career evolved.

Leave a Reply

