Star Wars . .On Her Shirt

Would kinda kill for her t-shirt! – S x D


~ by stardustandsequins on October 6, 2011.

9 Responses to “Star Wars . .On Her Shirt”

  1. I love this shirt :)

  2. Love this! I want it!

  3. omigod i have a star wars shirt.. i wear it wayy too much, all my friends make fun of it but i love it

  4. I have this exact shirt!!!! H&M, came in gray too. Awesome fit, never loses its shape!

  5. oh, goodness, that shirt rocks

  6. My husband would think I was so cool if I had a shirt like that!

  7. want her hair

  8. Haha, so would I! (kill for her tshirt that is)

  9. I really really wish I could pull off that red hair. It’s so fierce. Love it with the blue! May the force be with you, redhead.


Leave a Reply

