Minnie Mouse Skirt

It’s all in the size of the buttons..


~ by stardustandsequins on September 8, 2011.

5 Responses to “Minnie Mouse Skirt”

    Buy Beautiful Affordable Dresses Online

  2. That’s adorable and I love the top with it. Can you say the Happiest Outfit on Earth? (Yes, I’ll admit that was corny)


  3. Absolutely loving this! So much fun!

  4. ha, that is so cute! I was obsessed with mickey mouse growing up! I swore out I was Mini mouse!

  5. where can i buy this !

Leave a Reply

