Beach Dance

I need a tan… stat! – S x D


~ by stardustandsequins on August 16, 2011.

4 Responses to “Beach Dance”

  1. this is such a gorgeous shot – makes me want to go back to the sun and sandy beach asap!

    Check out my post on jewellery designer, Gisele Ganne – I would love to know what you think :) Some find her pieces slightly controversial but I think the detailing is to die for!


  2. Can I please be there right now! I just want to throw my head back at the beach and feel the wind pull my hair.

  3. I really need to hit the beach more! I always like fresh, beach photos like these, when the models it’s not in your typical bikinis. But as for the tan, I’m probably way too tan from biking at the shore :)

  4. This photo makes me wish summer would never end.

Leave a Reply

