i-D Magazine PreFall Cover

Gisele Bundchen – S x D


~ by stardustandsequins on August 14, 2011.

4 Responses to “i-D Magazine PreFall Cover”

  1. Give me the #! lol

  2. She’s such a babe!Her hair = perfection!

  3. I really like her eyes and hair! She’s such a bombshell, can’t wait to get a copy of i-D with Gisele on the cover :)


  4. i LOVE your blog!

    I’m running a competition on my blog to WIN a Shakuhachi top would love if you could enter :)

    visit my blog to WIN


    good luck

Leave a Reply

