Middle of Nowhere

I often dream about a modern house in the middle of nowhere. I wonder what it means? –  S x D


~ by stardustandsequins on June 8, 2011.

3 Responses to “Middle of Nowhere”

  1. I am always afraid that something might happen adn I will have no where to run….I guess I shouldnt be so negative hunh?

    Copper Etiquette Always Appropriate Shop Dresses

  2. I often dream of a house like this in the middle of nowhere too. I would love the glass windows if only I had this much privacy. Great find!

  3. Wow…..is fantastic!!I also… :))

Leave a Reply

