New York Fashion Week

Only 3 months away! –  S x D


~ by stardustandsequins on June 1, 2011.

13 Responses to “New York Fashion Week”

  1. I wish I could go :( Great Dress Give Away At

  2. Owow, so quick!! Seems like just yday we were previewing this year’s lineup….how exciting!!

    Peace. Love. LOL!

    Haute Khuuture Blog

  3. @copper etiquette – You are not the only one! Are you going, Cameron?

  4. I’m looking forward to it too! :)

  5. Ahh!! So close!! Can’t wait to see all of the looks they are showcasing this time!!

  6. Can’t wait!

  7. cool and original <3


  8. Awww :( Im definitely going. This will be my run of going since 2009. excitement is definitely setting in.

  9. To be honest, I like that look! casual and simple..

    Im having my fashion blog you can follow me in bloglovin if you want. Because i really rarely see men’s fashion in bloglovin actually. Im asking your help to spread the news for your male friend. thank you!

  10. I love New York!!!!!
    kisses from your follower ♡
    With love Little Sable

  11. new york is cool but… london style rocks!

  12. i love your blog, your selection of photos are so cool!

Leave a Reply

