The ever cool and classic, Ashley Olsen. – S x D



~ by stardustandsequins on March 31, 2011.

11 Responses to “Beanie”

  1. I want to master her pout xoxo

  2. love the Olsennnns

  3. She makes everything look BEYOND CHIC. Love it.

    I Live For It

    Xx. Jewls and Liza

  4. I’m totally obsessed with the Olsens!!
    xoxo Lauren

  5. Love it! Such a cool pic! xx

  6. great shot, love your blog!


    Rachel Lynne

  7. ughh yess!!! :D

  8. Thank you for this. Killer. As always.

  9. Such a great picture, simple but amazing!

    Xx One More Chance

  10. I went to a summer camp with Ashley Olsen when I was 13. She was cool then and she is cool now! :)

    I wanted to let you know that I just launched a new blog and will be incorporating modern fashion, i’d love it if you came and check it out and let me know what you think! Thanks so much!

    Click Here for The Modern Life by Adair Nicole

  11. I love her body

Leave a Reply

