Fashion Models

Who is your favorite? – S x D



~ by stardustandsequins on March 20, 2011.

11 Responses to “Fashion Models”

  1. the girl in the black and red shirt looks like she would make a bold fashion model!

  2. Abbey and Ginta :)

  3. I like Candice and Emily. I’m a sucker for light eyes and dark(ish) hair. I think it looks good on everyone … babies, models, men. They’re all beautiful, though.

  4. Abbey lee :)

  5. Candace and Emily.

  6. There’s something about myf and emily that I really like here

  7. I love them all, but I’d have to say it’s a tie between Abbey and Candice, but they’re all so gorgeous!

  8. emily didonato! she’s one of my favorite models :-) love her

  9. ABBEY ♥♥

  10. definitely, Emily, she’s gorgeous!

  11. Abbey by far, she so genuine and interesting.

Leave a Reply

