Concrete Jungle

Talk about an adrenaline rush! NYC the city of spontaneity!  – S x D



~ by stardustandsequins on March 20, 2011.

9 Responses to “Concrete Jungle”

  1. Wow…amazing photo. I would be terrified.


  2. I love NYC. You never know what you can get into, that’s for sure! Great pic. XO

  3. fun shot

  4. Love the feeling of this photo. Who’s the model though?

  5. Woah this photo is just amazing! It’s just so beautiful!

  6. WOW! How fun would that be… This is a very uplifting photo. Thanks for sharing.

    Check out my first Sugar Coated Style Blog Give-A-Way! It’s my birthday month, so I decided to give a killer LF Stores leather vest away.

    ❤ Lisa Ann

  7. Amazing photo. Amazing view. I wouldn’t have the courage though.

  8. concrete jungle where dreams are made of..This pic makes me miss NYC even more than I already do.


  9. oh wow, i love the shot, but gosh i feel sick of just looking at it :)

Leave a Reply

