Any St. Patrick’s Day Plans? – S x D



~ by stardustandsequins on March 17, 2011.

3 Responses to “Deserted”

  1. Amazing post. Don’t forget to check out what my good friend Brad, Rachel Zoe’s former associate shared with me and find out my latest trend report. I’d love the support. I’m following you, I hope you’ll do the same. Thanks so much.

    And don’t forget to follow us on Twitter for all the latest celebrity fashion news, from an LA stylist.

  2. beautiful!


  3. you’ve got a cool blog! xx

Leave a Reply

