Pretty Little Liar

Sasha Pieterse or “A” is only 14?? – S x D


~ by stardustandsequins on March 15, 2011.

10 Responses to “Pretty Little Liar”

  1. This picture of ‘A’?? gives me the creeps a little bit!
    Check out my fashion blog please when you get a chance: BrennasFashionBeat


  2. she is beyond beautiful..can’t believe she’s 14..she’s gonna go far!

    Visit my shop!

  3. I know!! She’s so younggg

  4. She’s cool but even when I don’t watch the show much I find the other four MUCH prettier – there’s such an age difference between them though!

  5. fabulous eyes

  6. So beautiful, love this photo!

  7. I love that show!! And Sasha is beautiful, I can’t believe she’s 14!!

  8. i kinda cant stand her lol but love your blog

    let me know your thoughts on my new blog entry and follow me at:

    My Couture Diaries
    My Couture Diaries
    My Couture Diaries

  9. only 14? wow!! like her and the tv show:X can’t wait the next ep :)

  10. For real??! I would never have guessed. Amazing.

Leave a Reply

