Too Cool

My best friend just invited me over for pizza and a long Lord of the Rings movie marathon.

‘Night! – S x D

ffffound

~ by stardustandsequins on March 12, 2011.

3 Responses to “Too Cool”

  1. Gorgeous photo, where on earth do you find them all?!

    If you like, check out my blog? I’d love to hear from you!
    http://itsthedollhousebaby.blogspot.com/
    x

  2. I ♥ LOTR. And movie marathons. Especially LOTR ones :) have fun! xx

  3. love her messy hair

    let me know your thoughts on my new blog entry and follow me at:

    My Couture Diaries
    My Couture Diaries
    My Couture Diaries

Leave a Reply

 
