Smoke in Her Eyes

Big eyebrows? Sexy or no? – S x D


~ by stardustandsequins on March 11, 2011.

10 Responses to “Smoke in Her Eyes”

  1. sexy!



  2. love the eye makeup. think i could pull that off everyday?

  3. I like smoked eyes but i never understood how to do it!!
    I think that girls with blue eyes get more brightness in their eyes with this makeup rather than the black/brown eyes’ girl

  4. Nah. Not sexy. Nice make uo, though.

  5. pretty sexy considering this is a guy in the photo

  6. her lips make me think of scarlett johansson :)

  7. i love this smoky eye look wish i knew how to do it on myself

    let me know your thoughts on my new blog entry and follow me at:

    My Couture Diaries
    My Couture Diaries
    My Couture Diaries

  8. this is andrej pejick…not smoke in HER eyes….smoke in HIS eyes

  9. This should be called Smoke in His eyes. His name is Andrej Prejic. He models as a man and a woman!

  10. Can i use this pic (smoke in her eyes” for my website? I too love art!

Leave a Reply

