Smokey Eyes. Pink Lips.

Barbara Palvin is both exotic and innocent. I love her look. – S x D




~ by stardustandsequins on February 23, 2011.

12 Responses to “Smokey Eyes. Pink Lips.”

  1. shes breathtaking. But my Freja, any pics you have of her?

  2. I love that it is not just black smokey eye, and they incorporated color… so pretty!

  3. wow her eyes are fierce

    lovely post
    let me know your thoughts on my new blog entry and follow me at:

    My Couture Diaries
    My Couture Diaries
    My Couture Diaries

  4. Sexiest look ever, but she still manages to look gorgeous!

  5. fab makeup

  6. I just bought a lipstick in this color (by accident) but I’m not sure how I feel about it with blue- it might be a little bit too barbie in real life?

  7. so wish i could pull of smokey eyes…alas, it is not in my future.


  8. her eyes are so so awesome! stunning makeup!

  9. Love the intensity in the eyes. The blue shadow gives a refreshing finish to the smokey eye

  10. the make up is a beautiful classic for me, and the girl is amazing!

  11. Wow what an exotic look. she is gorgeous!

    Grande Jewelry
    Grande Jewelry
    Grande Jewelry

  12. this is gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

