Pink Action

Lindsay Lohan, Fashion

Is Lindsay Lohan really headed back to Jail? I love her hot pink shirt! – S x D



~ by stardustandsequins on February 23, 2011.

7 Responses to “Pink Action”

  1. I LOVE the pink shirt. That color is all over my blog haha :)


  2. Oh my gosh she looks gorgeous in this!

  3. gorgeous pink

  4. Oh! I love this photo!!!


    Welcome to my blog! Kisses :))

  5. Wow this is lindsay lohan? it hardly looks like her. I miss her orange head days =( Her pink shirt is so pretty! I love the color of her shirt. Also, her polish is really creative and cool! Can’t believe it though is she really headed back to jail? Oh lindsay becareful about ur actions!

    Grande Jewelry
    Grande Jewelry
    Grande Jewelry

    XxXx Melody XxXx

  6. love her

    let me know your thoughts on my new blog entry and follow me at:

    My Couture Diaries
    My Couture Diaries
    My Couture Diaries

  7. i miss her so much. that sounded probably stupid, but i wish she wasn’t so dumb and spend her time in jail and rehabs instead of making movies and records. I really loved her music and acting both :(

Leave a Reply

