Alba at Organic Cafe in NY

I hated her shoes so I cropped them out. I really want her sweater though.

It’s the perfect color and right amount of chunky knit. – S x D



~ by stardustandsequins on February 22, 2011.

7 Responses to “Alba at Organic Cafe in NY”

  1. she is pretty even when she refuses to smile. We love her for it!

  2. I love her scarf. Jessica Alba is so pretty!!

    Grande Jewelry
    Grande Jewelry
    Grande Jewelry

  3. lol jessica dont call me latina alba :) Gorgeous.

  4. Gosh she’s gorgeous, even as a brunette. I thought she would look so weird without her gorgeous blonde waves but this look suits her so much!

  5. wow she is flawless

    let me know your thoughts on my new blog entry and follow me at:

    My Couture Diaries
    My Couture Diaries
    My Couture Diaries

  6. That scarf is ammmaaaazing! I might need to make that happen :)

  7. Yea, her sweater is great! I’m also loving her hair!


Leave a Reply

