Rings on Fingers

Silver rings and fur. Perfect! – S x D

ffffound

~ by stardustandsequins on February 21, 2011.

11 Responses to “Rings on Fingers”

  1. be-au-ti-ful

    http://elenavasilieva.blogspot.com/
    x

  2. I am totally a ring person. Perfect!

  3. Oh-la-la! Loooove the torquoise ring! My favorite color!

  4. love the rings

    let me know your thoughts on my new blog entry and follow me at:

    My Couture Diaries
    My Couture Diaries
    My Couture Diaries

  5. I love that nail polish color too. Beautiful!

    xx

    sftrend

  6. love the rings!

    http://kimchicsisters.blogspot.com/2011/02/spring-preview.html

  7. this photo is so yummy!

  8. Loving these rings!! Rings are always so much fun, and such an easy and fabulous accessory.

  9. oooh, I L O V E that nailpolish color

    <3 jadeandwillow

    check it:

    jadeandwillow.wordpress.com

  10. Nice rings! My favorite is the ring on the pointer finger. Tell me if you like the rings on my blog =)

    Grande Jewelry
    Grande Jewelry
    Grande Jewelry

  11. Love it! Also, the nailpolish is super pretty!!
    xcommepolly

Leave a Reply

 
