Abbey Lee is as equally mesmerizing as the butterfly. – S x D


~ by stardustandsequins on February 20, 2011.

11 Responses to “Butterflies”

  1. beautiful photo!:)

  2. lovely


  3. Her nails look cute. Very spring.www.oceanbaby86.blogspot.com

  4. She has a very beautiful and unique look. Gorgeous.

  5. Love this pic♥

  6. great photo!


  7. ABBY ,3

  8. Amazing shot! I wish I could get a butterfly to land on my finger…that MUST be good luck, right!

    feel free to check out my blog and follow me on bloglovin:


  9. I miss her hair that color, but she is still one of my favorite models

  10. I love her, she is crazy beautiful!

  11. She is just divine, so beautiful <3

Leave a Reply

