Pink Miu Miu

Just to show you I do have a girly side. – S x D



~ by stardustandsequins on February 19, 2011.

14 Responses to “Pink Miu Miu”

  1. LOVE IT♥ XX

  2. adore this baby in pink

  3. oh i wish i had one like this

  4. Hello loverette.

  5. my momma has this in black. oldie but goodie.

  6. I have wanted this bag in taupe for so long… but ended up buying myself the PS1 Keep all (not too shabby either:)).. Nice choice!

  7. I love this bag!!


    You are welcome to visit my blog too:)) Kisses!

  8. love this bag!

  9. have the same bag in black! pik is perfect for the summertime!

  10. aaah! so cute:)

    much love from Tokyo,

  11. love the color great for spring

    let me know your thoughts on my new blog entry and follow me at:

    My Couture Diaries
    My Couture Diaries
    My Couture Diaries

  12. AH! Love it! WANT.

  13. This is SO adorable!

  14. this is amazing! I WANT IT!!!

    xxx Maria @

Leave a Reply

