Models Backstage

NYFW… It’s on all of our brains. – S x D



~ by stardustandsequins on February 14, 2011.

10 Responses to “Models Backstage”

  1. lovely!
    Whant that nose piercing myself.

  2. Love the straight hair look they did for this season. It’s subtle, but very pretty/edgy.

  3. beautiful girls. love their edgy look!

  4. lovely eye makeup

  5. love the piercing

  6. Abby & Eniko! Two of my favorite girls, what a great shot!

  7. I find your pictures to be really cool. Love the “whale you be my valentine”..too cute. I love your style and I would love to follow your blog! Please join my blog too!

    Grande Jewelry
    Grande Jewelry
    Grande Jewelry

  8. love this picture! and we’s all we can think about/talk about/blog about.

    TheStylist LA

  9. I love Abbey Lee Kershaw! She’s beautiful :)

  10. stunning…great blog!

Leave a Reply

