Desert Fashion

I think one of the easiest and most flattering hairstyles is a low, slung ponytail. – S x D


~ by stardustandsequins on February 10, 2011.

14 Responses to “Desert Fashion”

  1. Yes, agreed!! It’s easy, simple yet all so very sexy and chic!!


  2. Her hair is gorgeous…now I’m inspired to do a tousled pony-tail like this one! Lovely pic

  3. i definitely agree… i love a simple low ponytail… it really accentuates the neck xoxo

  4. gorgeous

  5. Bar Rafaeli is so beautiful


  6. love how she mixes elegance with casual chic, so pretty!

    –la vie en BROKE–

  7. she is beautiful

    let me know your thoughts on my new blog entry and follow me at:

    My Couture Diaries
    My Couture Diaries
    My Couture Diaries

  8. Loved it. xoxo

  9. love this photo!

    check out our blog! xo

  10. gorgeous!! I can’t wait for my hair to grow like that. :)

  11. amazing hair!!! wow!

  12. I think that is Bar Rafaeli, Isareli model :)) She is gorgeous!!!


    You are welcome to visit my blog too:)) Kisses

  13. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by valentainskiss, Jamie Collyer. Jamie Collyer said: So incredibly Sexy!!! Desert Fashion: […]

  14. it’s photos like these that make me wish i hadn’t cut my hair! love it. =)

    Endless Nights

Leave a Reply

