VW Bus

I always wanted one. It’s the inner hippie child in me. – S x D

weheartit

~ by stardustandsequins on February 9, 2011.

8 Responses to “VW Bus”

  1. Ahh, VW buses. I hope to buy my best friend one when I’m older so she knows that I always remembered that she wanted one.

  2. awesome pic

    http://elenavasilieva.blogspot.com/
    x

  3. Agreed!!! I love this!!

    xoxo,
    melrod

  4. Yes! I love ’em ♥. x

  5. cant wait till spring

    let me know your thoughts on my new blog entry and follow me at:

    My Couture Diaries
    My Couture Diaries
    My Couture Diaries

  6. I’ve always wanted one too – my mom had one growing up and there are the most amazing photos of her and her sisters lounging around in it.

  7. It’s one of my favorites! I got an old beetle instead :)
    xx
    Rea

  8. what a great pic! Love the car but also her look, very cool!

Leave a Reply

 
