Isabel Lucas, again

I’m antsy for Summer. I love all these looks. She has quite the T-Shirt collection doesn’t she? – S x D

tfs

~ by stardustandsequins on February 8, 2011.

5 Responses to “Isabel Lucas, again”

  1. wow she is beautiful i love her tees

    let me know your thoughts on my new blog entry and follow me at:

    My Couture Diaries
    My Couture Diaries
    My Couture Diaries

  2. Love her shirt “Save the wild things.” So cute!

  3. She’s so pretty!!!

    angelstateofmind.blogspot.com

  4. I love her, she’s really pretty and HIPSTER ♥. x

  5. What a stunner!

Leave a Reply

 
