Rings and Skulls

How cool is this? If I could find the original image in high resolution I would blow it up & frame it in my room. – S x D

Ghost Dancer

~ by stardustandsequins on January 24, 2011.

8 Responses to “Rings and Skulls”

  1. amaaazzing. i love skulls. they’re the jam.

    if you like vintage clothing as much as i think you do please come and check out our amazing website! I think you might die!!



  2. Where did you find it??

  3. GREAT!!

    http://www.dressed4success.blogspot.com >;-D

  4. Love that photo! That would look great in a white frame.

  5. The jewelry is SICK, i love it!

  6. Awesome cover!!

  7. This is a really awesome image!!!

  8. Oh i love those gold shoes. I need summer now. Love the post

    let me know your thoughts on my blog

    My Couture Diaries

Leave a Reply

