Leather, Leather

I want a leather jacket so bad. I wouldn’t mind a leather vest either… – S x D

tfs, weheartit

~ by stardustandsequins on January 23, 2011.

7 Responses to “Leather, Leather”

  1. Love the leather….love the lohan photo…

    visit…
    http://funkyfraiche.blogspot.com/

    Love, L

  2. Leather vests are so cute but I think the jacket is better, I wear it way more

  3. Love the jacket, amazing!

  4. :)

  5. I want a leather jacket as well, biker preferably!! Please let me know when you get one!

  6. Lindsay’s looking so cute!:)

    xoxo,
    Yuka
    http://www.blossomlink.wordpress.com

  7. Love the leather vest!

Leave a Reply

 
