Leo in Titanic

I had and still have a crush on him in this movie. – S x D


~ by stardustandsequins on January 9, 2011.

10 Responses to “Leo in Titanic”

  1. ah Leo was hottt


  2. titantic is my favorite movie <33

  3. AGREE!


  4. I was obsessed with this movie too when I was a kid, haha.

  5. Too bad he doesn’t look this way now :(

  6. ha ha , fun pics


  7. oh god me too

  8. Great movie!

  9. such a dreamboat…. and in romeo+juliet too!

  10. The second pic is simply perfect♥

    P.S. I’m totally sharing your crush ;-) xx

Leave a Reply

