Rings & Things

I can never have too many rings. – S x D

ffffound – *except I edited and animated the images.

~ by stardustandsequins on January 2, 2011.

7 Responses to “Rings & Things”

  1. Same here :D

  2. i can’t :(

  3. obsessed with rings. I always have to have on like 5 or 6 at once. love it

    much love from hollywood ca
    where the vintage earth angel meets the big city fahsionista
    shea marie

  4. I agree. flea markets are great places. i love dannijo rings.

  5. Awesome ring inspiration. I usually have handfulls of rings on at a time myself!

  6. Love these! .. All of them!!
    Great (r)in(g)spiration!



  7. Really cool image editing! I have a bad habit of loosing rings, so I have found the larger my ring collection, the less great the loss feels when one goes missing. I’m new to blogging, please check me out… I would greatly appreciate any feedback and a follow.


    ❤ Lisa Ann

Leave a Reply

