The Cold Ones

I waited until the last minute to start my Christmas shopping. Luckily, in doing so, I stumbled across these amazing prints. The designer recreates film and fashion into poster form. I purchased one for myself and a few for my cousins and best friends. I got Twilight and Balenciaga. – S x D

*You can also opt for framing.

CHECK THEM ALL OUT HERE.

~ by stardustandsequins on December 13, 2010.

3 Responses to “The Cold Ones”

  1. Oh how neat! I’m now going to have to peruse the prints.

    Lindsey Soup

  2. this is dope
    tuxandtie.blogspot.com
    twitter.com/tuxandtie

  3. Great idea, thank you for sharing!

    fashionfittingroom.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

 
