MK Olsen

Her hair, the fur, the red clutch……….. – S x D


~ by stardustandsequins on December 2, 2010.

12 Responses to “MK Olsen”

  1. Always amazing!

  2. She looks fantastic- go MK! Love the boho hair.

  3. love that hair. and i love faux fur, but sometimes real fur is delicious.


  4. Why can my hair never look like this? If I don’t straighten it, it looks awful!
    And now I want a fur (faux obv) coat too!!!

    Kat Xx

  5. omg her hair!!! i love!!!

  6. I’d kill for hair like that. Loving the snow on your blog too – very cute :)

  7. i love the snow on your blog.

  8. Great style always.

  9. Love MK! <3<3<3<3

  10. I love her

  11. God I adore her.

  12. congratulations, your blog is great, and I really loved the snow, so cute :-)

Leave a Reply

