Water

This reminds me of Bella… I love the idea of turquoise water. Wish it wasn’t so cold outside.

I miss Summer now. – S x D

source?

~ by stardustandsequins on November 4, 2010.

6 Responses to “Water”

  1. That is one beautiful picture, LOVE it!!!

    XOXO
    J

  2. loved it

    http://elenavasilieva.blogspot.com/
    x

  3. oh! i miss summer too! sooooo much!

    xoxo
    K.
    http://kcomekarolina.blogspot.com/

    /there’s a GVE_AWAY on my blog/

  4. Love this picture! One of the perks of living in Miami, it’s always summer time :)

  5. I’m not at all a fan of Bella. But I love this photo so much. I think she’s more gorgeous that Kristin :p It’s as if she’s a little mermaid or a sea goddess. Magnificent picture!

  6. she is so pretty! amazing pic

    I WANT SUMMER TOO! ;)

    visit my blog
    frenchwingss.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

 
