Balloons in Paris!

J’adore Sasha in flats and her many colorful french balloon bouquet. – S x D

altamiranyc, swingingparis, TFS

~ by stardustandsequins on October 15, 2010.

5 Responses to “Balloons in Paris!”

  1. Awesome pics! I wanna go to Paris…


  2. I love this picture so much!

  3. Oh, she’s so adorable!

  4. I lovee Sasha! Her peculiar features make me want to paint all her photos! Check my fashion illustrations

  5. These baloons have made this photo absolutely lovely. Ah and I can´t forget to say that Sasha is a great model!

Leave a Reply

