Ring Me Up!

MAN! – S x D

lookcloser, wildfox

~ by stardustandsequins on October 5, 2010.

8 Responses to “Ring Me Up!”

  1. omg i am in love with the rings!

  2. Thanks for the inspiration! I’m gonna go shopping for rings soon ;)
    Try shopping in your wardrobe! I always seem to find stuff I didn’t remember I had when I do :)
    good look!


  3. loving the ring-spiration! xoxo

  4. Wow, lovely jewelry!

    –Nolita Vintage–

  5. gotta love a good ring…or 6.

    everything’s beautiful here

  6. great photos, loved these accessories


  7. i love the rings and alexa! hah

  8. That’s one of my fav Alexa pics♥

Leave a Reply

