Some color to brighten up your Monday. This type of photography always invites me in: grainy, vivid and imaginative. – S x D


~ by stardustandsequins on August 16, 2010.

5 Responses to “Pathways”

  1. Beautiful pictures!! Love them all especially the last two one with bright colors !!


  2. I’m obsessed with this! It makes me wish summer would never end!

  3. Great! I especially love the last one, I have a weakness for sport socks :p



  4. i love this!

    thx for sharing~

  5. Love a grainy image as well! These are rad!

Leave a Reply

