Urban Outfitters Jewelry Fall 2010

They’re all as big as fruit. I want to serve myself up a hefty dish. – S x D

lookcloser

~ by stardustandsequins on August 11, 2010.

10 Responses to “Urban Outfitters Jewelry Fall 2010”

  1. love love love! right up my alley, because big rings are my signature piece

    http://socialitedreams.wordpress.com/2010/07/23/the-signature-piece/

  2. Big rings….but small shorts!!! Is the wedgie making a comeback?

    http://nixiavarelalamar.blogspot.com/

  3. Cool shorts. Dope.
    Be sure to check out my blog at tuxandtie.blogpsot.com and follow me on
    twitter at tuxandtie

  4. i need one of those middle cocktail rings in my life. asap.

  5. I Want them all!!!!!!!!!!!! xoxo

  6. I love big rings, actually I’m obsessed with them lately…

    Nice blog ;)

    xo,

    Carolina

  7. Gorgeous rings.:)sarahD

  8. oooooo god I LOVE that giant green ring! want want want!
    xo

  9. those are amazing! I really need to stop obsessing over rings but these are so ‘oh la la’!
    You have a great blog dear
    x

  10. Wow.. so beautiful…

Leave a Reply

 
