Raccoon Eyes

Atlanta de Cadenet Taylor  makes the Hippie era look so good! I swear she could have grown up in the Seventies. She certainly would fit right in, with ease. – S x D


~ by stardustandsequins on July 11, 2010.

9 Responses to “Raccoon Eyes”

  1. I LOVE. . . her
    -+ one-piece denim jumpsuit


    fashion chalet xx

  2. Ohh I adore the jumpsuit, amazing!!

  3. YUP, she’s stunning, xoxo

  4. looove these shots!!! xx

  5. Lovely pictures!

    And please, give your opinion about my new layout! Thanks dear xx

  6. Aloha, Win a giveaway on my blog. Check it out here Fellas and Bellas

    † The GUILTY HYENA †

    † The GUILTY HYENA †

    Have a nice day! Ð

  7. Great pictures!! She really does fit in the 70’s!! I just saw her pictures elsewhere, and she still amazes me!

    Check out and follow if you’d like!

  8. sexy, love the leopard coat. x

  9. Looks great on her!

Leave a Reply

