Bats Have Wings

I HAD A HORRIBLE NIGHTMARE LAST NIGHT. I met Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen and they were bothered by my obsession over them and their style :( they ordered me to stay far away. I woke up with teary eyes. LOL… I’m hoping that wouldn’t happen, right? Right? ack. :( – S x D


~ by stardustandsequins on July 2, 2010.

3 Responses to “Bats Have Wings”

  1. You are so cute, of course it wouldn’t happen, it was just a bad dream, that’s all, xoxo

  2. That IS a terrible dream. And yes, you are absolutely right, that would NEVER happen.

  3. haha you crazy chick

Leave a Reply

