Boots and Big Hair

Izabel Goulart, Victoria’s Secret Angel, flaunts her hair and sex appeal.

Thursday’s secret: Please don’t wake me up early when I don’t have to be woken. Argh. :( – S x D


~ by stardustandsequins on July 1, 2010.

8 Responses to “Boots and Big Hair”

  1. I want her hair! Beautiful!


  3. Gorgeous!

    Ps. I had the Roger Rabbit video game but could never get past the Gorilla leve? :(

    http:// Fashion CHALET . blogspot . com


  4. oh long gorgeous hair!i want!

  5. those hair are to die for! I wish my hair had a little volume like hers.

  6. this makes me want a blow out sooo badly

  7. amazing hair!

  8. Amazing hair indeed!

Leave a Reply

