Gilmore girls

One of the shows I can watch on repeat, out of order, day or night is Gilmore girls. When I found out that one of my favorite bloggers, Erika, got to meet Rory, I kind of freaked out. I love how they both had matching bags!! She also got to meet Alexa Chung!! SEE MORE HERE. Turns out Alexis Bledel is just as sweet off camera as she is on TV. Rory Gilmore, here’s to you. Now if only Lorelai were there too. ;-)

Alexis Bledel is so beautiful. Erika says she was even prettier in person and her eyes are really that blue, if not blue-er! – S x D

fashionchalet, tfs

~ by stardustandsequins on June 9, 2010.

13 Responses to “Gilmore girls”

  1. heck yeah, and she’s from Houston too (holla!) :)

  2. She was so nice. We’re 1 year apart in age (and a day, she kidded!) so cute and sweet IRL. love her even more now!!


  3. how awesome to see Erika! she is really great, and I love Alexis bledel, she looks cute on this photo! love xxx

  4. Oh I just loved this show! I have every season on DVD and could watch it over and over… how lucky to meet her in person!

  5. I adore Alexis and Gilmore Girls to death. It’s constantly playing on my tv. I’ve probably watched each season at least 3 times, what an unhealthy obsession. It’s just too good. Love her outfit!

  6. hehehe i just found out her boyfriend is one of my boyfriend’s friends! gah!

  7. Gilmore Girls is amazing! I used to love it and still do. I wish the season was still going though. Oh well, at least they replay the old episodes.

  8. OMG I am a huge Gilmore Girls fan!! I would have freaked if I got to meet her too. She is great in ‘Sisterhood of the Travelling Pants’ too!

  9. I love that show! (I’m actually watching it now haha) Love her outfit x

  10. Literally watching Gilmore Girls as I read this post. She is absolutely adorable and I’m happy to know she really is that sweet.

  11. I love Alexis’s style!so adorable!

  12. Nice post. Thanks for sharing. This is all time hit and my favorite show. I have seen Gilmore Girls Episodes online.

  13. Duina should watch Gilmore Girls as well.

Leave a Reply

