Current Inspiration: Nicole Richie

I just fell all over again for her easy style on the Simple Life 5. Gorgeous in eyeliner, too. – S x D

justjared, tfs, google

~ by stardustandsequins on June 3, 2010.

8 Responses to “Current Inspiration: Nicole Richie”

  1. she’s always been a cutie but i think that she looks a hundred percent better now that she’s had some kids..something very chic about her look now..and im in love with her lines winterkate and house of harlow

  2. I just love Nicole Richie! Her style has always inspired me! SO chic all of the time!

  3. I miss her with a bob!

  4. The short hair looks great! I love her style


  5. I love her so much now!! I always felt partial to her, but her style really has evolved so much!

  6. she’s got two kids and still looks this youthful and good. gorgeous!

  7. I love Nicole and she made the simple life. She always knows how to make me laugh out loud. ;) I think season 5 was her best style and pretty-wise, too!


  8. Oy! I love her (:

Leave a Reply

