Grey Mornings

Freja Beha in bed and less than discrete.

I get nervous every time you speak.

I avert my eyes.

Hailey Clauson.

I yawn over you.

Searching for someone.

Tripping over this information.

I want to walk away.

I can’t help but look over my shoulder. – S x D

tfs, cartoonstyles

~ by stardustandsequins on April 11, 2010.

5 Responses to “Grey Mornings”

  1. Wonderful job! Whose?

  2. great pictures!


  3. Freja looks like a boy but it’s cute.

  4. love freja!!!!!!!

  5. GREAT picsssssssssss!

    Visit my last post!*


Leave a Reply

