White Walls, Bright Lights

Give me a secret. I need memories to keep. – S x D

fashiongonerogue, lookcloser, knightcat, ffffound

~ by stardustandsequins on April 9, 2010.

7 Responses to “White Walls, Bright Lights”

  1. This blog is awesome! I simply must say that it is one of the best thought out fashion blogs I have seen… Spectacular indeed!!! Love this post by the way.

  2. i love this post and by checking out your whole blog….it’s a fairytale!!!nice work…

  3. Amazing shots!

  4. wow!! just came by your blog..i love all the images. will be adding you to my blogroll!!

  5. beautiful! white is my favorite color!!

  6. love the first three pics! (:


  7. absolutely positively enamored if not infatuated w/ your blog.

Leave a Reply

