This dress!

Isabel Lucas looking so beautiful in this Viktor & Rolf dress.

My reaction when I first saw it.. ahahhha. – S x D

wildfox, cobrasnake

~ by stardustandsequins on March 21, 2010.

7 Responses to “This dress!”

  1. My reaction as well. LOOOOVEEE.

  2. Thats great :)

  3. I love that dress! I have that issue, and I was like WOAH WOAH WOAH! The whole editorial is amazing!

  4. same reaction happen to me

  5. love it! so intense

  6. That dress is just gorgeous!

  7. I recently found your blog, and it’s fantastic. You find the best pictures and it’s souch an inspiration!


Leave a Reply

